Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No excuses, play like a champion!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Danny. Thanks for reading the part of this where I brag about myself without sounding like I'm bragging about myself. I like traveling, I've traveled most of the United States as well as parts of Europe, hunting, fishing, water skiing, boating, camping, swimming, biking, running, triathlons, playing cards, exploring, trying new foods, playing sports/games, golfing, and meeting new people. I'm happy relaxing but after awhile I get stir crazy and I need to get up and do something! I like being outside and I'm very passionate about triathlons. I'm hoping I can find someone that is passionate about something as well and can appreciate my interests. I'm from a small town in Minnesota and spent a lot of my time growing up on the family farm working for my dad. I moved to San Antonio in September for a new job and I'm enjoying the challenges of starting over in a new city. I'm looking for someone who has their own goals and ambitions in life and can hopefully explore this city and state with me. See that wasn't too bad. Now go look at my pictures again to decide if this makes up for any of my cosmetic concerns.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My family has two dogs, and I really want to get my own some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I really enjoy being active whether that be running, biking, swimming, beach volleyball, baseball, football, wiffle ball, hiking, or even just going for a walk. Usually as long as I'm outside I'm happy. I also enjoy playing my guitar.

For fun

I'm very close with my family and we do a lot of things together that I wouldn't trade for anything. They live on a lake In midwest Minnesota and I love going home to water ski, fish, swim, tube, and any kinds of other shenanigans we can get in to.

Last read

currently reading "slaughterhouse five" Pasts reads: The River of Doubt The Cool Impossible Born To Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sports marketing rep for Daktronics. I help high schools and colleges design and sell marketing plans to finance scoreboards and other large equipment. I really like a job that makes me learn something new every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in Marketing and Sports Management.