Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
everything happens for a reason, and this is my chance to start over and better.

In his own words

I'm a pretty shy guy. I am open to a world of possibilites. I'd like to try new things, see new sights and expand my horizons. I'm a science nerd and tend to blabber about it at times, but am always engaged in any conversation regardless of topic. I used to be a big punk rock guy but have since grown up but not old. I still love to listen and see loud music but I have to temper that with getting up early for work. Science sleeps for no one. I like to read, go to shows and generally get out of the house. Nevertheless, I like to keep my ear down for new stuff. At the same time, I love to sit in and watch a good movie and snuggle under a blanket and enjoy a quality beverage. Old Black Whites are great for a quiet evening, Being that I'm not down for the mosh pits anymore, a nice night in cooking dinner and a quiet evening is just as appealing. Talking and enjoying each other's company is now my priority. I'm not very complicated and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I don't play games and I don't pretend to be someone I am not. I have some rough edges. I have a big heart and am not afraid to share or show it. I cry at the big "chick" movies. I am not embarrassed to admit. Those SPCA commercials make me bawl like a baby, but deep down, I stand by my convictions and will care for that special person forever. I'd like to meet anyone who is open to spontanaity, different things, opinions, and ideas. I am an open book and looking for someone who has similar feelings. I am looking for someone that can be a friend and someone to confide in first and foremost. Friends first, what comes next...whatever.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have had 3 huskies. They were all rescues and they were all very special to me. i have to give up my current ones, and my first had to be put down this winter. He was suffering and it wasn't fair. Hardest thing ever. They are your kids.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Europe and have made a point of trying to travel there frequently. Alaska was perhaps one of the most beautiful scenic and relaxing places I have ever been. I love to travel anywhere that isn't hot and humid.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love to travel. I love exploring new areas whether they are scenic, historic or just eclectic. I enjoy hanging out, watching TV and discussing my day. Maybe going out for drinks and dinner followed by a relaxing evening at home at times.

For fun

I read a lot and watch a fair bit of TV. I try to keep an open mind and educate myself about a different topic all the time.

Last read

I just finished an alternative history fiction novel and am currently starting a documentary about a man that has climbed the 14 tallest mountains in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I have worked in Pharmaceuticals for the last 13 years. Half in the labs and the last half making companies compliant with the FDA.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college