Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm telling EVERYONE this is how we met.

In his own words

First things first. I am a single dad and I have my two amazing kids 3 days a week and their mom has them 3 days. I will never be an every other weekend dad. I am not looking for a replacement mother for my kids but somebody to be with me for me. I am a photojournalism instructor for the military. I have been in the Air Force for 9 years and love it. I teach part of a journalism course but specalize in telling a story with still photographs. I am also currently working for the Washington Times shooting all the skins games. I am from Texas and love county music and old rap. I am currently on two softball and a dodge ball team, and I do have a competitive side, I won't be letting you win but I will open your door. I am not a very serious person unless need be and I don't dwell on the things that go wrong, if it happened it happened and let's move on and deal with the future. I love live music and karaoke bars. I have a girl and a boy and thanks to YouTube have become a master at doing girls hair but could use work on nail painting. I have learned that some women don't like the "wink" here's my take if I send you one it means I am interested and rather than send a copy and paste message I wink and if you wink back I'll then send a message. Im not afraid to talk or message just don't want to send an email to someone who isn't interested, I am a big Saints fan and visit New Oleams at least twice a year.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world has to be a tie between hawaii and italy i have only been to each place once and it was for work both times but i would move to either place and be the happiest guy in the world.

Favorite things

Garth Brooks and 2pac are my favorites and I can't explain why it just happened.

For fun

I love photography and do a lot of it in my spare time as well as anything competitive. One of my favorite places is the Rock-it-Grill a karooke bar in VA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a photographer for the U.S. Air Force
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference