Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Perris, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-61 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Must Like Gemini's :-)

In his own words

It seems like everyone hates this should be easy, and is. This is me and what I would like in a woman and I know what is out there. Me: 56, I live alone so you can tell I can't take care of myself lol. I have 3 daughters and 1 son . We all get along great...but my grandkids make me smile I love them all with my heart and soul. I have 3 dogs and a small chicken farm. For fun I lure my friends into going someplace ....most of the time it doesn't matter but the beach or just good "picking" ...looking for stuff that's cool. I love live music, dinner theaters turn me on :-) know any good ones? I love to fish, wish I went more. I'm an average house keeper considering I live by myself. I like to cook, pretty good at it :-) . My daughters think I'm a very handsome and a good man so I should be careful of scheeming women me that's like a red flag in front of a bull LOL. All I owe is my mtg. No debts. In a woman I am looking for a loving heart like mine. I am not even kidding. I intend to share my life with this woman so yes, I am a little picky. I respect brains in a woman and would love to have long talks about the unknown things in life and such. Share a taste for gourmet food even the icky stuff. She will let me know she finds me desireable not just be pretty and leave it at feels good to be touched and not always sexual...just a simple kiss doesn't exist to her not with me anyway, a kiss is bliss when it,s with her, for me it would be and she would feel it like me :-) . In case it's not obvious by now I am an incurable old school open the door pick up the tab , why yes that beautiful woman is with me so drift wench I'm a loyal chivilrouse(?sp) romantic man. The real question is can I get through the b/s to find her. I'm not getting younger and if you want to enjoy life with a man like me enough to just see if I'm on the level, I am and it's a good idea if you are also :-) One last thing, I know what I'm looking for doesn't really exist because we all have faults and women are no exception but I am willing to change some things about myself habit I tend to use language like a sailor(I was in the Navy) I can change that, smoking, I am stopping, not that easy. I don't drink alcohol but it's okay if you do, hell I may even try a little fine wine with you(I would have to pick the wine , cost and taste go hand in hand, my treat :).) If you like popcorn heavy in butter and chocolate on the side, that's a big plus :))

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school