Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take care of yourself, and each other.

In his own words

Bait is set, but the fisher is out - for the time, I'm not resubscribing here. Where my ;) at?! I think I'm supposed to say that it's hard to describe myself. It is, but here are some things about me that are true: First, I am not passive-aggressive. And prefer someone who isn't either. I am friendly, can be chatty at times; I have opinions and I want to hear yours. I won't cling but do like to keep in touch. I'm affectionate - and need that in my mate. I don't think relationships should be "casual". There is nothing casual about sharing my life with someone. And that's what I want. I like trying new things - I'll try anything once. Except for black licorice. I like to cook when I'm inspired, and I'm good. I can make a tasty drink too. My travels have mostly been to Oahu - I probably know Waikiki as well as the locals. It's not where you go that's most important, it's who you're with, I think. Thank you for making it this far. A couple more things. I'm here to find a woman to share my life with - start a family, etc. I've been on enough first dates to know that I need to add this here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy. He's a black hair ball - mix of shih tzu and yorkie. He's very lovable, just like me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I most like exploring new places and there's lots to explore in Seattle. Come with!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure is Maury (TV). I just can't help myself.

For fun

Thing about me is that I really do like it all - whatever i'm doing, I will have a positive attitude and will have a great time.

Last read

Lots of professional literature - exciting stuff. Last book that changed my outlook on life was The Power of Now. Liked Zen and Art of Motorcycle Maintenance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in accounting.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
foreign born; ask me where, if interested.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm agnostic at this time, but I do not judge others for having different beliefs. Until they start to push them on me, and then "IT'S ON!!"
Languages: English, Russian Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I gots some.