Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Phenix City, AL, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that girl that's as crazy for me as I am for her!

In his own words

I’m originally from Michigan and moved here about 4 years ago to work on Fort Benning as mechanical engineer. I have a great job and work with really good people doing heating, ventilation, air conditioning and plumbing. I like to play golf, bike ride, workout and travel. I love hanging out at the beach or pool! I’m family and goal oriented, have a beautiful home, loving family and really everything except a good woman to doing things and spend time with. If you think we have a few things in common and you would like to know more about me, send me a note and lets see if we connect. I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go down to Destin Florida to vacation. I love the ocean, walking along the beach, swimming in the ocean/ pool and the white sandy beaches! Anywhere on a golf course with friends and family is good too!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I like all types of music, but classic rock has to be the favorite. The TV shows I like best is the office, King of Queens and Dateline. I like Italian food the best, but Mexican and Sushi is good too! Nothing better then homemade ravioli!

For fun

I like to walk, bike-ride, golf, snow-ski and travel. I love the ocean and this past 4th of July I rented a condo in Destin Florida that was right there by the beach. As of late, I've been walking walking 4 times per week. I also golf once a week.

Last read

I like to read the newspaper and various investment, home improvement, health & fitness magazines. I also like reading the weekend news paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Mechanical Engineer and do Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to attend church weekly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors Degree in Mechanical Engineering from Oakland University (Michigan) and Masters Degree in Mechanical Engineering from Purdue University (Indiana).