Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Golden Valley, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 80 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Send me a message and let's talk.

In his own words

Hey! Not to sound too cliche, but I like to have a lot of fun and experience new things! I'm on here looking for someone that will enjoy doing the same and turn in to something long term. I've done the bar scene and needless to say that has gotten old. I try to see humor in everything, I would like someone with a great sense of humor that can laugh at everything.. I can laugh at myself as well as other situations. I spend a lot of time at the lake in the summer, it is probably my favorite place and try to get down as often as possible! There isn't much like just hanging out on the beach, getting some sun, or getting out on the boat to do some tubing. I've tried wakeboarding, its turns out that I'm awful at it. I don't have a dog now, but I grew up with a miniature schnauzer and would really enjoy having another one around the house. Hopefully I'll be able to get one soon! If there is anything I might have left out or more than you want to know, I've a very open person and like to talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd like to get one but I am gone too often to take care of it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gull Lake, I spend a lot of weekends here in the summer along with trying to get to as many Twins games as possible.. I don't have as many winter hobbies as I do summer hobbies so I try to make the most of the summer weekends!


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

My friends are my favorite things, because no matter what you are doing, anything can be fun as long as you're around the right people!

For fun

I like to do a lot of things for fun, from running to just relaxing on the couch. I like going out to new restaurants, and finding new things out about the town I live in. I'm up for just about anything, and anything can be fun with fun people!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 Irish, 1/4 Norweigan, and 1/4 Serbian, if you can figure out what that means
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was brought up Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral