Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Can we make each other laugh?

In his own words

I am a very nice, sincere, friendly, funny 37 year old man that is sick of the bar scene. Don't get me wrong I don't mind going out with friends. I just don't like looking for a potential relationship at a bar. I am looking for someone honest and funny that I have a connection with.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Dachshund. (Wiener Dog)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite and Bora Bora are the most beautiful places I have ever seen. In the last two years I have been to Egypt and Peru (Machu Picchu). Italy, New Zealand and Cambodia (Angkor Wat) are next on my bucket list.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows right now are, The Walking Dead, Law and Order, S.O.A. and Family Guy. I enjoy all types of music as long as it is well written and well sung. Favorites: Zepplin, Rage, Beatles, Counting Crows, Beastie Boys.

For fun

I try to get togethor with friends as much as possible. My hobbies include, golfing, hiking, going to the movies, watching the Lakers and snowboarding. But I am open to new experiences. What can you teach me?

Last read

Change your mind, change your world. Should I read Eat, Pray, Love, or Fifty Shades of Grey so we have something to talk about, Ha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job. I work for a company small enough to know all my Vice Presidents, COO and have had discussions with my CEO about operating procedures a few times. But we are still one of the largest companies in my industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Dutch, and Romanian mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but believe that as long as you treat people the way you want to be treated then you are living a pretty good life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my Bachelor of Arts from UCSD.