Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-39 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bla bla bla, does it really matter what I...

In his own words

Bla bla bla, does it really matter what I write. You've already looked through my photos, and made up your mind. Either I'm your guy or I'm not. I think the funniest pick up line that sums up my Atlanta experience is, "can I buy you a drink or just give you the money?" No, I have never used it, but you are my kind of girl if you laughed. Please move on if you got offended. I can write you cheesy e-mails and say how much we connect, but you know all that matters is when we meet. I don't take myself too seriously, love a good laugh, like to be around people who can cut up with me, and can get along with just about anyone. I don't mix well with snobby and pretentious people. My family is important to me, and I have been fortunate to have two amazing parents, two brothers, and a sister that I love to spend time with and admire. Life is an adventure, and I love to make it more epic with a great trip. I have been to every major city in the US, Canada, and over 13 countries. I am looking for someone who has the same core values, spices things up with adventure, has a strong sense of who she is and knows what she wants. I am looking for a confident woman who enjoys life, loves to laugh, isn't serious all the time, doesn't enjoy life as a drama, actually enjoys sex, and most importantly spending time with a life partner. Send me an e-mail if you are interested.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Incase you are wondering, a Papillon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pink Pony, ahhh, just kidding! I like hole in the wall places where you can have a drink and be slutty and no cares. I hate douchy places like Barcelona, STK (or whatever), and most of the places women on this site say are their hot spots.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Places with a view, people watching at the park, anything dog related, long hot showers in the winter, evenings on my screened in porch, enjoying dinner with friends, taking my 1992 convertible Porsche over 100MPH, and hauling a$$ on my Jetski.

For fun

Golf a few times a year. Working in my home studio. Being #3 on my street with lawn maintenance, driving on the yellow line, gun range, and ocean front hotel room.

Last read

"Confessions of an Economic Hitman" by John Perkins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the music industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My heritage is from Spain and Nicaragua. I'm first generation American and raised as an American with ties to my Spanish background. I have vacationed in both Spain and Nicaragua meeting lots of uncles, aunts, and cousins. Btw, my Spanish sucks!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have a strong faith. Admired by friends for my ethics. I haven't been to church in years but I believe in right and wrong and at the end of the day I judge myself for my actions. I sway away from wrong decisions, but I do make them.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a degree from the school of Hard Knox.