Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Prunedale, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Conversationalist, recreationist, idealist and all around good human.

In his own words

I'm very easy-going and open-minded over a good debate. I like a good communicator and to never end an evening in anger. I seek the same in a partner and enjoy humor in life as we see it. Exploring our world beauty at every corner and the people who fill it. Nature lovers welcomed. I'm still on the fence to join here but I can be easily located in my town. I'm a local contractor, home builder under the Tehachapi Mountain Builders name and promoter/organizer of motorcycle tours for the street-licensed Dual Sport motorcycle enthusiast since 1989 founding the club Team Dual Dogs. I'm an early bird up for coffee and yard work. Other than my strong morals and love for the responsible fellow human, I am not religious and don't do well with the the extreme ends of political views. I know what works and can challenge and take on what is ever thrown at me in everyday life without getting frustrated or angry. I can roll with the best and prefer those who can. I'm a single father of two pre-teens living with me full time. Their mother is helpful, at times, to allow my occasional planned weekend and weeknight freedoms. I have cats, chickens and a sheep and a great piece of land with mountainous views. Someday I'll get a dog...again. Horses are next door. I was raised throughout So. California because of my father's constant relocating on his career ladder climbing and died young trying. Not me. I settled late for marriage during my career choices as a contractor, promoter and publisher and chose to move where I wanted to stay to raise kids and a zoo. I attended high school in Calabasas and Camarillo. Attended elementary in Santa Ana/Costa Mesa and Encinitas. I been here in Tehachapi for 12 years now and there is still much to accomplish. I would consider relocating after the boys graduate high school. Then maybe the coastal mountain ranges. I'd like to get back to desert and mountain motorcycle racing again. My boys have motorcycles (though prefer Xbox) and a track in back. I have an ignored rose garden and over an acre of grass waiting to be planted. There is an unattended 1/4 acre for a vegetable garden. Blueberries would be perfect and could be sold locally. I need a green thumb for a partner. And hopefully she knows some old fashioned methods of doing something with them. My home and property is not finished. It is still a nearly blank canvas waiting to be colored. Who would like to join me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountains and deserts. Fine dining.

Favorite things

There are just too many to list. I'm very private at home and love outdoor adventures. Treating myself to fine dining and leisure, but love a good workout activity to earn it.

Last read

Reading up on American and political history. To know the past is to know our future.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, Scotch and Welsh.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference