Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hollywood Riviera, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New year....New adventures

In her own words

Southern California born and raised! I've been spoiled by the weather and can't get enough of it!! I'm always down for something spontaneous: Road trip? Sure why not. Leaving the country? Let me grab my passport. Extra ticket to a game or concert? Count me in! I love going to sporting events or catching them on TV at a pub. Baseball is my favorite but I'll watch anything with a cheering crowd. I love board games and having game nights with friends. I'm very fortunate to have a job that I love. I work with terminal patients trying to give them hope of more time with their loved ones and the chance to find a cure for cancer tomorrow. It's made me appreciate every moment of my life and want to live it to the fullest! Bottom line is I'm looking for a great guy. Someone with a sense of humor, a kind heart, and a true gentleman (aka someone who calls when he says he will). I don't want someone who plays games... unless we talking about sports and board games ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas! Most places around the Hermosa Pier (The Underground is my favorite). My family is in San Pedro so I visit there often too.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

A ton of movies TV shows: Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, The Sopranos, Top Chef, Survivor, Mad Men, Downton Abbey Food: Sushi is always fun but I love everything and will try anything once! A lot of different music

For fun

I'll try anything once! You'll definitely find me at the movies or at a pub watching a sporting event.

Last read

To be honest I don't do a ton of reading aside from a quick article here and there. I'm currently working on the Harry Potter series when I fly for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with brain cancer patients on using a new treatment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Although I don't look it, I'm half Italian. The other side is Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral