Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple-yet_quirky "What makes it hard is what makes it great. Because if it wasn't hard everyone would do it!

In his own words

I am not quite sure what to write here - So umm let's see... I am a pretty easy going guy - I love what I do and do what I love - I love cliches too. hah. I just graduated from business school and in those two amazing years I learnt a lot about myself. No really. And now after several years as a trader and then business school.....I work as a Management Consultant and love it. It helps me stimulate myself everyday with new problems to solve. On certain assignments I travel every week Monday through Thursday but hello airline miles! haha. I grew up all over the world (India, England, and here) and have managed to make friends wherever I go. I'm very spontaneous not in a fratboy sort of way but more in an adventurous sense. I am responsible and reliable and my experience has taught me not to shy away from another brand new experience. I mean what step in life is not a risk? I tend to live in the now and plan as best as I can for tomorrow, but more often than not I focus on today. And then of course there is the usual taste for music, movies, outdoors stuff. I recently picked up sky-diving as a hobby and am loving it. I got my sailors license a few summers ago and want to be able to sail whenever I get a chance next. I am truly looking for someone who I can share all of this with. Someone who loves traveling as much as I do and someone who doesn't mind spontaneously flying to a different country. Someone who will challenge me intellectually and vice-versa. Someone who is ok with Sinatra in one room and Wu Tang in another. Someone who is ambitious and yet grounded - yes it's possible :) Also, if you spell 'manners' as 'manors' - yup probably not going to work out haha... 3 years ago I started learning Italian, just because, hah and now I have an entourage of really amazing Italian friends. Are you slightly quirky like that? Then definitely let's chat. 'Tis but one go at life. Let's enjoy it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Clover Club, Flatiron, Felix, Malatesta, Piadina, Boqueria, Mercat, Barbuto, etc.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

For fun

I love taking in the city every once in a while. I enjoy going out with my friends to a bar/lounge/movie. Golf on the weekends if it's good weather. The beach, hot tub in a cabin deep in the woods after a long day of snowboarding (Pick a weekend!)

Last read

Fooled by randomness - more like a wall st. cult book. I love to read when I get time and read just about anything fiction and non-fiction- JRR Tolkien (Definitely), Joseph Heller, Douglas Adams, GRR Martin, Tim Powers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree