Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-26

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a nice guy not hard to please just...

In his own words

I'm just a nice guy not hard to please just looking for some one that wouldn't mind texting all day or hang out even if we are just watching TV. I been through a lot but I believe that has made me stronger because of it. I look at things in a different sort of light. if you want to get to know me just ask me questions I will always answer them :) I may be shy but I will all ways reply back to you when ever I can trying out multiple dating sites so lets spin this wheel and see where it lands lol What can I say about my self hmmm well I like to hang out with friends, watch anime, play video games (. im addicted to minecraft for pc), go to cons like anime Boston pax east... I have only ever been to anime Boston I want to start to go to the other anime conventions around new England and such. If your looking for some one to talk to im your man im very understanding calm and depending on the situation helpful. im a loving careing guy that trys to help out all of my friends when every they need help I know I have a hard time talking about my self so just bare with me lol I want go to school for carpentry, glass blowing, blacksmithing and bladesmithing. you want to meet with me talk with me send me a way to contact you other then though here

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite things

to many to name off ask and I will tell

For fun

for my free time hang with friends, meet new people, play video games, ptain, draw, and walk aronund amisly with freinds

Last read

the secrets of the immortal nicholas flamel the alchemyst



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work at ups but I eventually want to do glass blowing for my career
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college