Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Roseville, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit about me....I believe people in...

In his own words

A little bit about me....I believe people in general are good. Life is what you make of it. I'm a goof ball, a thinker and an adventurer. I love road trips planned or spontaneous. My favorite drive is down the 1 Highway in Northern California listening to Otis Redding "Sittin' On The Dock Of the Bay". I was born in Memphis, TN ...moved to the City of San Francisco as a toddler. Then moved to San Diego freshman year of High School. I consider San Francisco my home town, I follow the San Francisco Giants and the 49ers. I have been moving around the country the last few years as a nomad, and I found my way back to San Diego recently. It's weird how things change when you've been gone awhile. For the most part I'm here to meet new people, being friends is fine. We can see where that leads us. I find that works out the best anyways not having the pressure of making something work and just letting life take it's course. Well I hope all is well with you all out there in Matchland. Talk to you soon. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any at the moment. But who doesn't love "Furiends"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Park, North Park, Redwood Forrest, the California Coast, hole in the wall food spots.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I literally listen to all kinds of music and NPR.... TV shows... How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Greys Anatomy, Sons of Anarchy, GIRLS, News Room, Modern Family, CNN, Daily Show, Colbert Report and Modern Marvels.

For fun

Hang out with friends, go to a bar to watch football games. Relax at home, watch a good movie. Sometimes go on random road trips. Play some Flag Football, Softball, and Kick Ball. On those slow days I'll just read something.

Last read

Jury Duty Notice....Boo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Don't fear the Buddha.......he's
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
"We are Penn State!"