Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DamascusRoad

35 year old man | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just a Zach Morris looking for his Kelly Kapowski

In his own words

I'm a fun loving guy who enjoys life and the bumps you take. I'm able to see the birght side of things and poke a little fun of the negative when appropriate. The whole thing is a learning process and that makes even the worse things valuable. I've learned and grown more from some of the most difficult times in my life as opposed to the breezes. I'd never go back and change anything because I really do believe (as cliched as it sounds) that things do happen for a reason. I have enough faith to see things through. I try not to waste time with resentments and jealousy. They just keep you distratced. In the end, the people in your life are what's most important. As far as what I'm looking for in a woman, someone to share experiences with. Someone who knows how to laugh. I'm looking for someone whose philosophy in life matches my own. All in all, I'm just looking to meet new people and spend some time with a woman whose company I enjoy.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all the local Pittsburgh parks, museums, etc. I'm a big fan of going to different places to eat. A lot of weekends I'm content to have a nice quite night in a coffee shop. Sometimes, I like to just stay in and relax.

College

Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

Favorite books: Fight Club and On The Road. Favorite movies: The Boondock Saints, and Caddyshack. Favorite TV show: The Simpsons, The Office, and Scrubs. Favorite bands: Pearl Jam, Dave Mathews, The Police, Stone Temple Pilots, and Our Lady Peace

For fun

I enjoy golfing in the summer and going to Penguin games in the winter. When the weather's nice, I enjoy doing anything outside. I always enjoy going out with friends. Every now and then, I like to go to the movies and concerts.

Last read

Last thing I read was today's newspaper. I usually have at least one good book going.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Energy Analyst
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I would much rather discuss this subject provately
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I got graduated from Allegheny College in Meadville, PA with a major in Economics and a minor in Philosophy in 2002. Graduating next month with an MBA from Carnegie Mellon Tepper School of Business