Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Canoeing wombat seeks hiking kangaroo

In his own words

I am a fun and out-going man who loves to explore new places and opportunities. Growing up in New York City for 26 years, not only catered to my adventurous side, but influenced my musical capabilities and career. My love and interest in music have both inspired me to become a teacher within the private school system as well as a choir director on Sundays. This hectic, but enlightening road led to not only traveling and experiencing the world, but also living in France, Spain, Portugal, and Italy for short spans of time. Thus far, I have been invited to share my musical talents within the Meyerson as well as playing at SMU. Although this all sounds fantastic I feel that one of the highest honors I have had bestowed upon me was sharing my musical talent with the Pope and visitors of the Vatican in Rome, as I played for the high mass on a Sunday. I am currently a full time music teacher and organist. I have been teaching 11 years altogether in NYC and Dallas. I do try to live a healthy lifestyle and do my best to go to the gym 3 times a week. I have recently joined Match in hopes of finding a well-rounded, smart, fun, and out-going woman to share my life with. A woman who appreciates and enjoys the outdoors would be a plus as I am an outdoorsy kind of man. My dog Myles and I spend a great deal of time not only camping and hiking, but exploring the outskirts of the city as well. I also enjoy going out for drinks and dinner with someone who provides good company. I am looking for someone ready for commitment, and to settle down. I eventually with the right person of course, would like to start a family. I can't handle drama, I want someone who has let go of their past, to greener pastures. Although, crazy can be fun I am not interested in anyone who does not know what they want in life. Sadly to say, I have been there, done that, and do not want to purchase the t-shirt! Update: I am not on this a lot, but will always answer someone who emails me! I am currently practicing a lot for concerts and getting into a Masters/doctorate program. My auditions are in March, so I am using this time to build repertoire. My computer time is not the first thing on my mind, but that's not to say if I meet someone and there is a connection that the person wouldn't be a priority.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 yo Dalmatian

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Bishop Arts District, Downtown Dallas, Meyerson Symphony, All the festivals at fair park.


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy backpacking, hiking, racquetball, Jiu Jitsu, and body pump class, I love all types of food

For fun

I like to hike, enjoy the great friends I have, playing darts at a local pub and any festival happening,

Last read

Ordinary Men: A historical account on battalion 101 of Germany. How ordinary human beings psychologically became mass murderers during the holocaust. Very tragic, but insightful in the psychology of being brain washed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach full time general music and choir director. I also have several private piano students, but can take no more because I do enjoy free time, lol
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im a loud NY Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic, but have leaned to other branches of christianity
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in Piano Performance/Pedagogy Masters in Organ Performance/Education Texas Certified in Music EC-12