Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for someone to help me grow each day.

In his own words

I am quite happy with the life i have now, but i do feel that it is missing a connection. I am quite self sufficient in most ways. I am looking for someone who is active, preferably likes to ride bicycles, is laid back, and always willing to push me to be a better person. I grew up in Oregon with one brother. I went to college at University of Oregon and graduated with a degree in political science and sociology. I was married right after college. I am now divorced. I dont want to tip toe around the subject, so let me say this: we were young and the divorce was semi-mutual (not to say that it didnt hurt, or take time to heal). We had just rushed into things and we both understood that. I work for Arizona State University. I really love my job in the Recycling and Sustainability field. I am pretty down to earth, concious, sensitive to my surroundings, though sometimes i speak before completely thinking it through. I always mean well. My hobbies including all types of bicycle riding. I race mountain bikes and would love support from my partner. I also spend my time gardening, and taking care of my mind, body, and soul. I am looking for someone who is drama free, and willing to support me in some of my crazy tangents that i tend to go on. I am looking for someone who will allow me to remain an individual, even while in a committed relationship. I am not looking for just a hookup (physical intimacy is great, dont get me wrong, but physical without the mental attraction just doesnt work for me).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dalmatian, Lucy, who is quite protective of me, but she will definitely open up to the right person.

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out and eat at Tsom Vegetarian in Tempe. I also tend to find myself at Tempe Town Lake a few nights a week, whether i am walking my dog or passing through on a bike ride.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I am a huge Law and Order Fan. I have seen them all numerous times. It is to the point that i am pretty much studying the episodes.

For fun

I cycle a lot. I like to thrift shop, and create things from material that others have thrown away.

Last read

While on a two week bicycling trip down the Pacific Coastal Highway i read "The Power of Habit". A book about how habits are formed and how we as humans can replace, or substitute, or habits.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference