Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dallasmytown

26 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All i know is this is the bad guy and this is the good one" - NFL 2015 Lip Sync

In his own words

Hi! I’m Demian and I’m Texas born and bred. I was raised in Dallas and graduated from the University of North Texas. I like going out and doing exciting things once in a while, but you’re just as likely to catch me watching a marathon of one of my favorite shows. I have a lot of friends and a busy social life, but I’m closest to a small group of friends who I hope will be in my life forever. I guess I’m kind of a dork – I love cheesy humor and I always look on the bright side and stay optimistic, and I go to church and enjoy sports like baseball, football and hockey. My favorite film is Stepbrothers with Will Ferrell and John C. Reilly. When I go out, I like to go to the shops at Legacy or Uptown. I’m currently starting a business, so I’m looking for someone who will encourage my entrepreneurial side and understand that building a new business takes time. My ideal partner is witty and has a strong sense of fun and adventure, is intelligent and able to express her feelings, and enjoys working towards her goals and dreams. If it’s important to you to travel and explore the world, we’d make an even better match. One more thing – I’m not here looking for a hook-up. I’m ready to settle down with the right person, so if you are too, send me a wink or a message!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a half German Shepherd/ Black Lab named Beau, and he is the sweetest dog in the world. Your heart will melt, and you'll prob want to steal him, but we are a package deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arlington Ballpark, American Airlines,Uptown, Greenville, Shops at Legacy, My bed, My Shower, Katy Trail, Dog parks, Fort Worth Stockyards, Sundance Square, Frystreet

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Comedy, Action, Sci-Fi, Thrillers. Music: Country, Rock, Alternative, Indie, Folk and that good ole Texas Country Tv Shows: I dont watch that much tv during the week, but when i do, im down for anything. Netflix, Amazon. Foods: Everything

For fun

I like uptown, Frystreet, Greenvilee, and 6 pack of beer and watching netflix or renting movies. I like to mix things up in life so it depends in what im in the mood for,

Last read

Just finished Chuck Klostermans Invisible man, it was a really awesome read. Im actually reading the Enders Game now, before i see the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a Chemist working nights, and an entrepreneur by day, maybe ill fit in superhero somewhere in between.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Im Ethnically White, but my heritage is of Hispanic Descent, so yes i can dance and yes im a little over romantic.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I speak fluent sarcasm.