Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DallasStars83

31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! A little bit about me: I moved to Austin...

In his own words

Hey! A little bit about me: I moved to Austin a couple of years ago from the DFW region, and it may be one of the best decisions of my life. I live a fairly active life doing my various hobbies. I love hiking, swing dancing playing my ukulele, volunteering, archery, gardening, and working on my Jeep. I work as a video and motion graphics producer for a web marketing company in Austin, and I absolutely love it. I got the traveling bug from my parents a long time ago, so I've been to a lot of places around the world and seen some pretty neat things in my life, but I still have a list of places that I want to see. I've lived in France for years, and I have visited London, Switzerland, Italy, Greece, Canada, most of the islands in Caribbean, and Mexico. I'm hitting up the Redwoods and Portland for my summer vacation. I am looking for a woman who is looking for something serious and can accompany me into whatever types of shenanigans life throws at us. Bonus points if you like to swing dance. Anyways if you are interested, send me a message, so we can chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs. Cats on the other hand...not so much.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Around Austin: Torchy's Tacos, Flying Saucer, The ABGB, Buzzmill, St. Edward's Park, any place with good indian food.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Hiking, welsh corgis, Shiner Blonde, dancing, live music, and good company.

For fun

I usually like to go out for a hike or rock climb at my favorite park. If I'm more in a relaxing mood, I typically go to the Alamo Drafthouse to watch a movie and have a cold brew with friends. Imagining the impending zombie apocalypse.

Last read

I've just finished up Cold Mountain and now I'm trying to get through reading Les Miserables. I've been making my way through the Bible as well. I'm not gonna lie, but my favorite books are usually sci-fi related. A little nerd in all of us.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm an American first and foremost and since I'm black, there is a really good chance that my roots probably extend to...Africa. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
To not believe in a higher power is a sign of arrogance. I believe in God, and I think we have a somewhat decent relationship which I hope to improve on as my life continues.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral