Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was drunk the day my mom got out of prison.

In her own words

Here's the scoop: I'm a smart girl and I love to laugh. I text with proper grammar and punctuation. I have a really big smile. I'm a tall girl and I like wearing high heels. I am a daddy's girl and can handle about any gun. I work a lot and have a support structure and friends I've worked hard to earn. I like to mow my own yard, fix up my own house, and use tools from my own tool box. I have a PhD in Lego Architecture. I've been told I have awful taste in music. What I want: Attractive: Let's be real. Looks are important and I want to be attracted to my date. Successful and driven: That doesn't mean wealthy, it means successful. It means you don't have roommates, have your own wifi account, and you have a good job you might be the best at but know you can be better. It means you want more always from your career. Stable: Had 4 different jobs in as many years? Can't bring yourself to lease a place for more than 6 months? I like spontaneity and adventure but if you're a rambling man with no roots, I'm not the girl for you. My mini-me: I have an amazing son, except the rare times he isn't being amazing and drives me nuts. He's important and a huge part of my life but don't come into my life second fiddle. Bring your A-game and be in it to win it. Funny: Everyone says 'sense of humor'. I don't need to laugh all day long like an idiot but keep up and be engaging. Witty goes a long way for me. Please have a personality and be able to laugh with me and even at me sometimes. Smart: It's not critical to me that you match my level of education. But smart is sexy, and that's critical to any chemistry. Be a man's man: Would you be the group lead in a zombie apocalypse because of your leadership? Do you pick up your cell phone when you get a flat tire because you don't want to get dirt on your pants? Can you use a Li-ion drill? Do you know the advantages of that over a Ni-cad battery? Or do you like to drink prosecco in a flute? Things I don't like: Elitist or entitled: Guys that are snotty to the waiter or the guy at the tire shop. Clingy: I'm independent and want the same in a potential date. Not to be confused with affectionate. I don't play games. If I like you, I'll tell you. Scary movies: Not gonna happen... Jealous: I have great friends, and some of them are guys. If you always feel insecure or threatened, I'm not for you. Baby momma drama: I'm about low drama that includes all types but especially drama with your ex. We've all got baggage but I don't expect you to carry mine. I make a living dealing with people's marital woes so I don't need that in my personal life too unless you want me to send you a bill. If you'd like to talk with me after seeing the above, please don't wink. I don't check them. Also, if you have no pictures, please skip my profile. Email and maybe we can talk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral