Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Roanoke, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go to the lake!

In her own words

Hey! Never thought I would try the online thing but with work keeping me busy, I figured this may be a fun way to make some new friends and hopefully find someone to share great times with. I'm an ICU nurse. Tall, naturally blonde, with blue eyes. I am down to earth, honest, sincere, and have a great sense of humor (it can be a little off color sometimes I will admit). Love football, Hook 'em Horns and go Cowboys-they need to get it together! I am a true Texas girl at heart even though I wasn't born in the Lone Star State, but I do enjoy traveling and seeing other parts of the country and world. I am very easygoing, and am very close to my family. I am equally comfortable in the city or the country. I love going to the gun range, I love animals, love my God, and I drive a big pickup truck, but I love getting dressed up and going out for a nice evening as well! CrossFit is a huge passion of mine, I love the challenge it provides and am very serious about fitness and eating clean most of the time. I definitely enjoy some good vino or a few cold ones from time to time, but overall health is important to me and I want a man who feels the same. I am looking for someone who has ambition, a desire to succeed and a great sense of humor who can make me laugh. Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. Hopefully you will share some of my interests, but my list is nowhere near inclusive of all I enjoy, so holler at me and let's have fun getting to know one another!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mountains, the beach, anywhere! Love to travel.

Favorite things


For fun

I'm a huge fan of watching football (college and NFL) with friends and family. I also ride horses and love to water ski. I am a fan of most sporting events, trying new restaurants, camping, hanging out at the lake, and concerts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an ICU nurse. I'll save your life! :P
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral