Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Dallas, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am just trying to meet new people with no drama and just looking to talk and have fun ..maybe coffee talking, or have a nice lunch.

In her own words

First of all please respect when messaging me I am not here for a one night stand or anything of the sort. If I was looking for that I would have chosen another site. With that said please respect me and I will do the same for you. I am looking for somebody who seizes life is overall of positive thought and sees the glass half full not half empty. Loves life and enjoys everyday, even if they have had hardships(which we all have had) . Loves children, and pets, and talking, music , dancing, sports, and is open to share and teach me different things about life and people in general. I like somebody with no drama. Have a job or getting an education to get their dream job or to further their already existing career. And overall somebody who is open minded not overly judgemental and who wants to experience life to the fullest . I am looking for friends mainly since I don't have time for anything more at the moment, but I dont rule out the possibility of it turning into something more long term. I am finally a paid member and trying the site out for a month of luck to all those here searching for the special someone

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Have had snakes and a sugar glider and hedgehog and turtle I love animals :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

japan, Hawaii, Trinidad and Tobago, Cayman islands, Canada

Favorite things

Sex and the City, The office, The L word, True Blood

For fun

I love going to parks, sight seeing games...going to the movies... having fun at a club dancing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Latina who has lived all over 12 yrs in the Caribbean and 12 in Dallas Texas...But I love traveling I especially loved Hawaii and San Francisco and California and hope to visit there again soon and many other places.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my own beliefs of a higher being and respect others beliefs . I just don't like to be preached to or judged on my choice in this matter, and return the respect to others.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school