Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
As above so below

In his own words

No one on this site is perfect if that were so we would not be on this site. You can write all the words you want but that's not going to say who you are or who I am as a person I am not about GAMES and neither should you. I am easy going, a deep thinker with a good since of humor I do not like drama, no fakeness, I can be sarcastic and hopefully you are as well. My friends that I have for over twenty years are like family to me and I love being around them going to the beach or doing BBQ and hopefully you will to. My passion is photography and enjoy going for long drives in my jeep with the doors off, getting lost and finding new things to explore. I love the beach or siting back drinking beer or coffee and people watching. I am big sports fan and go to or watch just about any event. I am new to the area and am looking forward to taken in some Suns games favorite professional baseball team the BRAVES favorite football team DALLAS. I’m a huge movie buff I really love horror and love to lay on the couch and snuggle. What am I looking for to sum it up the same thing as written above , do like wearing ball caps hanging out on the beach making fires drinking beers/wine, Can go to a local dive and find a way to have fun or switch out and go to a musical or play Someone who's a deep thinker and is not afraid to admit that they made a mistake. One last thing winks are nice but if you are truly interested you will email better yet do both

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Jacksonville so a month ago so still learning my way .

Favorite things

Favorite movie of all time is Gone With The Wind , the original Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Pink Floyd the Wall love scary movies. All the Tv shows that I like are no longer on except in re runs Fringe, 24,the X files . Music all types.

For fun

my spare time driving around and getting lossed finding new places and hopefully finding my way back so far so good Siting at a bar or coffee People watching

Last read

Brave New World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Race is not a big thing to me to much is put on it
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference