Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Mayport Naval Station, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you. --A. A. Milne

In his own words

My name is Cameron, born in 1990, in El paso, TX. I'm currently 21 years of age, and I'm living a very fulfilled life. When I was younger, I had no idea what the world had in store for someone like me. I live a calm life, in this ever subjective world, finding and seeing the truth in all its ugly yet beautiful state. I'm am currently single, and not in a rush to change that. At one point I was a foolish person to believe that love was easily attainable, and once you had it, it was your's. However, as time passed by, I began to question myself in my methods of that achievement, and came to the harsh reality, that no one loves rejection, that this would is so superficially influenced that we don't look at the merits of a person's self, rather than what we see on the outside. I'm a scorpio, and am currently searching for my purpose, and trying to overcome my hesitation and fear of the unknown. I like Anime, Manga, and Martial Arts of all shapes and sizes, whether they be traditional or not. I'd like to someday have a family, a wife and two daughters and a son. It's taken me along time to figure out what I want in life now, since I pissed away my education. I have many friends around the world, but none of them can compare, to the ones I've come to know and love back home, who have stuck with me since I was young. But home is not in Texas, I see now that home is where your heart is, but only those who you remember in your heart are the ones most precious to you. I'm a African American, full-fledged, and I been hiding the fact of that this whole time. I can't say I'm un-attracted to black females, I've just haven't found the one who I feel is the closest to my heart yet. I'm 6 ft 2" tall, I've got a average build or skinny. I'm not all too worried about my outlook, cause I'm comfortable where I am and what I am. I love music, of all kinds, but my favorite genres are easy-listening, spoken word, jazz, and new world meditation. I guess I've grown accustomed to romance novels now. Most of the time I look for those with a slice-of-life in them. My favorite movies have to be martial arts movies, mostly foreign. Cause I've always wanted to go to Asia, on my own terms. This is me, and This is who I am, I'm not the type to feed you things you want to hear, I'm the type to give you the truth of what is write in front of you. I know you'll probably skip this, but for those who wish to know, well I hope that one day we actually meet, and you and me could be friends or more than just. Thank you for your time.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the Mall, Movies, and barnes and nobles

Favorite things

xbox, jazz, martial arts, culture shocks, sparring

For fun

Hang out with friends mostly, I good for anything

Last read

the philosophies of socrates



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: I'll tell you later No preference