Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing Ventured.....Nothing Gained...

In his own words

I am easy going but driven when it relates to living a healthy lifestyle, work and trying to maintain a good balance with life. I enjoy a working out (weights, volleyball, speed and jump training, hiking) and doing active activities but also can enjoy a day of just relaxing. I have two dogs one in CA the other with me in AZ. I enjoy a witty conversation and the company of people that can keep up. Having a good sense of humor with all the things that happen in life is a necessity. (About me in 5 sentences or less to try and meet a cool,fun, athletic, female online...check...) Who I'm looking for... A female that is easy going, witty, enjoys working out or doing healthy lifestyle activities. Likes to play indoor and/or sand volleyball, but if not no big deal still wanted to put that out there. Enjoys nice things but doesn't take them for granted and also can appreciate the smaller gestures that one cares, eating out, movies, and likes dogs. I like my work and enjoy my relaxation time also. I'm trying this online dating to see how things develop. Would like to find someone that enjoys going out, outdoor activities, or sometimes just relaxing over a drink (alcoholic or not)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Bauer, 11 months old Northern Inuit. Shai, 9 year old Shiba Inu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California - Santana Row; San Diego close to the beach Arizona - Scottsdale quarter, the gym, a nice pool with good company Hard Rock Cafe (Vegas) Most "W" Hotels


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

food, movies, doing healthy lifestyle activities.

For fun

Health/fitness activities (volleyball, weight lifting, outdoor training, golf, bowling, something competitive); Netflix, Movies, going out to eat. Sometimes just relaxing and enjoying the day.

Last read

4 hour work week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I also train college and high school athletes and work for an international clothing line
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Born and raised in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized a Catholic, attended Christian and Catholic schools and have taken various religion classes. While I don't strictly practice specific traditions of any one religion I do believe that people can still be good regardless of faith.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Norwegian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree