Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I've worked very hard to get to a great point...

In his own words

I've worked very hard to get to a great point in my life, I have a great career, house, a new SUV, great friends, and I'm looking for someone to share it all with. I'd like to find a girl that is passionate about her life, driven, and ambitious. I'd like to meet someone that shares some of my interests, has passions of her own that I can learn from, and knows what she wants in life. I want to find a best friend. I work in the Automotive industry. I enjoy what I do and am very successful at it. After focusing most of my energy and focus at work the last few years, I've realized the need to achieve balance. Although I'm very busy, my priority is getting to know someone and building a relationship. My family is very important to me. I'm close to my parents and my younger sister. My parents live in the area and come over every week or two to help me with my projects/renovations around my house and/or let me cook for them. My sister is now living in Boston to pursue her PHD. I'm very active and exercise is important to me. I like to run several times a week and go to the gym. In the Summer, my favorite sport is golf. I have been playing golf my whole life and played competitively in High School. In the Winter, I really like to ski. I have family in Denver and learned to ski out west when I was very young. I enjoy cooking and I try to make something new about once a week to expand my culinary skills. I prefer barbecuing the most; I'm probably the best at that. My favorite thing to grill is steak and asparagus. Although I have gotten better at preparing chicken and fish on the grill too! I like sports and I'm a big fan of Detroit teams, especially the Tigers and the Lions. I enjoy going to games downtown. I enjoy watching sports on the weekends. I like to travel. I've visited some amazing places. I've been to Mexico a few times. I went to China twice as well. I went to Northern Italy three times for work. Last Summer I went to Lake Cumberland in Kentucky on a houseboat. So far this year I've been to the Florida Keys, Boston to see the Tigers at Fenway Park, Las Vegas, and then Boston again to see the Lions play the Patriots. I live in downtown Royal Oak. Doing things around my house keeps me pretty busy, but I do like to go out too. I enjoy the restaurants in Royal Oak. I also am a bit of a beer connoisseur and I like to check out breweries and try new beers. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I enjoy television shows like Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I also like mindless reality shows. I'm captivated by the Amish Mafia show which is thoroughly absurd, but very compelling. Moonshiners is another example of terrible (but mesmerizing) entertainment.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travelling. I like skiing out west in the Winter and being on the beach in the Summer. Favorite trips abroad thus far have been: Cancun, Acapulco, Shanghai, Beijing, and Turin.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

Golf, Running, Watching Sports, playing bags, blue tooth, Price is Right, Sledding, Skiing, Pizza, Peanut Butter and Jelly, Steak, cooking, spelling, Women that say "Thank You"

For fun

Watching sports, working out, cooking, home improvements, making sandwiches, naps, Fantasy Football

Last read

I'm afflicted with a Blackberry for work and I get emails 24 hours a day. I completed the Italian Rosetta Stone. I read some books for the Leadership class that I took for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral