Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
True Gentleman, High Integrity, Looking for Best Friend, Fun Times, Adventurous, Passionate, Wing Man, Zest for Life.

In his own words

Strong Personal Character - Successful Professional - Honest - High Integrity - Great Communicator - Hard Working - Ambitiouis - Great Humor - Quality Gentleman - Planner - Organized - Analytical - Financially Sound - Adventuresome - World Traveler - Romantic - Affectionate - Spiritual and Accepting - Athlete - Golf, Tennis, Wallyball Skiing Hiking Biking - Handyman - Family Man - Loves Kids -Teacher - Best Friend - Looking for an Outdoorsy Lady - Loving and Passionate Partner - Good Communicator - Enjoys Travel, Adventure & Being spoiled at least a little bit Just returned from another Alaska salmon trip, Belize in June for tarpon, Dec was Brazil RIO and then Amazon River for peacock bass and piranha, last July was Fiji - Christmas Islands for bonefish and trevaly and a year ago Jan was Argentina - Tierra de Fuega for great rainbows and giant searun browns- Ole !

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Have had Yellow Labs in past, but not now while single. Not much of a cat person but will accpet. Owned a share of Durango, CO horse outfitting company for several years. Really don't like to sleep w pets in same bed w me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Western States - Mountain Regions - All types of water- Favorite state is CO -Durango area- San Juan River, NM - Yellowstone area - White Mts AZ - British Columbia - Steelhead Rivers in NW -Enjoy 1-2 day trips around AZ -Museums - Desert Botanic


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Being around Great People - Conversations - Laughing - Exploring Mtn States - "Road Trips"- All music (except rap) - Movies - comedies - romance - (not violence or sci fi) - Walks or hikes at dusk - Camp fires - Star gazing - Glass of wine on Weekend

For fun

Love to Spend Time Together w my Life Partner-Affectionate-Cuddler-Traveler - Time w Family Friends- Golf Tennis Hiking - Avid Outdoorsman-Fly Fisherman-Cooking-Camp Fires Movies-Educ Prog-Yard Sales-Quiet Time-Events-Live in Mesa-not LDS no scuba

Last read

Series of books by John Gierach - the original Trout Bum - Life Events; Fun Trips; Outdoor Experiences; Total Relaxation; Lifestyle Improvement Books; Travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Self employed Atty/CPA - estate planning, real estate, business law, income tax planning & returns - great clientele - really enjoy my work helping others solve problems; sometimes I have to be a shrink too; put your feet up on the leather couch
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian German Heritage - Great Family Traditions - Parents were "Soulmates" - Raised in N. Central Illinois - Midwestern Values
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Lutheran - Spiritual and very accepting of your beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate and Graduate Degrees from Ill State U. Law Degree U of Arizona - Teaching certificate - enjoy sharing my knowledge and constantly learning