Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Glen Mills, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't like fun (and by definition that...

In his own words

If you don't like fun (and by definition that makes no sense) you can stop reading here. :-) I'm a 38 year old guy, single, never married, no kids, when I'm asked all the time "how are you still single" my answer is "because I wont settle" and I wont. I feel that too often people look for someone to make them happy not to add to their happiness so they reach further than they should...I'm just lookin' for a partner in crime. Of all the things that matter in a "partner" the most important to me is that she's my best friend. I know it sounds cliché but that's all I want. At this point in my life I want someone who stimulates me mentally as well as physically, 10 years ago I'd have never thought I'd say this but....intelligence is extremely sexy!!! That being said really bothers me when people pretend that physical attraction isn't important too. Obviously it's not the most important thing but you can have both right? I basically want a best friend that I have trouble keeping my hands off of. I've dated a decent amount in my life, multiple long-term relationships and at this point, I know both what I do want and more importantly what I don't want. Knowing yourself makes dating A LOT easier. I answered "not sure" to having a child even though I've always wanted one at this point it's possible that it may not be in the cards so while I still lean toward yes....if not it's not the end of the world....we just get to party a little more often. I have A LOT of fun but I'm genuinely a good guy too. I've tried to hide the "good guy" in the past, never again, I am who I am and I love me. I was raised an only child by a single mother so chivalry is kinda built in, if it's something you're not ok with, again....not even worth tryin'. I love sports (both playing and as a fan...all Philly) I had NEVER worked out on a regular basis until about 4 years ago and now I couldn't live without it,'s my release. I live for fun. I cant comprehend living solely for tomorrow. Obviously it's importand in some capacity (financially/health wise) to consider it but especially until (or if) I have children... I live for today. And ladies - if you've made it this far and like anything about me...if you're curious, wink. I do like to make the first move but when it's as simple as a wink for you (since I'm not doing man should) give me a nudge...if I like it I'll gladly take the lead.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I'm currently at an in-between stage w/ pets, I do love animals in general. I'm planning on moving within the next year and feel like once I'm settled (plus I don't have a fenced in yard and want that for a dog) it's doggy time again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Disney World (yep, I said it), Philly, AC - I've only recently started to travel (other than the states) but definitely have A LOT on my "to see list" A lot of what I want to see revolves more around historical sites and natural wonders.

Favorite things

Most sports, working out. I love thunderstorms, the power of nature impresses me and I'm a huge fan of anything on History or Discovery channel. EB&D, Curb, Family Guy....if I'm not learning I'm laughing.

For fun

In general I'm a hip-hop/RB/Motown fan (and when I say hip-hop I don't mean that pop/dance garbage that passes for "rap" today) but I do like all kinds, just what I gravitate toward. LOVE working out and most sports both watching and playing.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey - wow! look we have something in common ;-) - ok, that was a bad joke- my serious answer - The God Delusion - Richard Dawkins, Morality - Christopher Hitchens, Gandhi's autobiography. (if you need the author of that stop reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My roots? I'm from Marlton New Jersey. Not too sure about my heritage much further than that and I don't care. I come from the same place as you do...stardust. :-) (I know I sound like a hippie but it's just fan of astronomy)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm EXTREMELY interested in religion however I'm much more interested in science and nature and as much as I know some people like to think that they can coincide, they can not. Religion makes life seem simple. I believe life is wonderfully complex.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference