Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason! If you're not first, your last!

In his own words

I work hard, play hard, and enjoy all the little things in this amazing life. Looking for a fun HONEST girl with a positive attitude who wants to live life to the fullest. I'm a very honest person so please honesty is important! I Love my family, friends, and even going to work every morning to my awesome job. I have been employed at the same place for almost 10 years now working in the performance/automotive industry. I can be a little shy at first but it doesn't take me long to open up if you have a sense of humor! And it defiantly helps if you can carry on a semi-intelligent conversation. You don't have to tell me how to build the space shuttle but at least know what 7x3 is without pulling out a calculator. Oh and btw I can be kinda sarcastic sometimes. I grew up here in Tempe/Chandler and love it here. I enjoy camping, hiking, going to Glamis sand dunes in the winter, lake in the summer, floating down the river, and all the other amazing things there are to do in this state. Also love to travel. Ive been to Australia, Jamaica, Grand Cayman Islands, Mexico, Hawaii, etc. and would love to extend that list! My friends would tell you I am very honest, respectful, and know how to treat a lady. I can go on about how awesome I am like I'm sure everyone else does but I would rather you just email me if you are interested and then you can be the judge! ;)

His interests


Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun. Glamis Sand Dunes, San Diego, Camping/being outdoors on the rim/desert etc., Australia, Jamaica, Hawaii (pretty much any beach)

Favorite things

My Family, Friends, Classic Cars, building Hot Rods, (Anything Fast and Loud), Choppers, Boats, Sand Rails, Camping, Road Trips, Going to Glamis Sand Dunes, shooting guns, a good steak dinner...

For fun

Camping, sand dunes, Races, Football/sporting events, building hotrods, Bowling, Shooting, Riding quads/Rhinos etc. And of coarse a night out doing whatever, dinner and a movie, mini golf, or sometimes just staying in and making a good meal.

Last read

Tell us something you recently read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the automotive Performance industry, Diesel Performance, Programing, Fabricating, Technician, Welder etc, can be more specific later...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference