Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good dog in a man's suit! ;-)

In her own words

A big tomboy who loves to water ski, snow ski, ride my motorcycle, SCUBA dive, skydive, fish and cook. I love good wine, good food and good company. I have traveled a lot and plan to do much more. I have a great sense of humor and am a happy, positive person. I am looking for good companionship and eventually a great relationship. I have fun doing anything, everything or nothing at all. I have been divorced for over 10 years and have dated enough now to know exactly what I am looking for. I am ready for one special person (aren't we all!). I also believe that you can never have too many friends. I am looking for an athletic, attractive, outgoing, fun man who enjoys all kinds of activities. I like quiet dinners at home as well as nice, candlelight dinners out. I love the beach and the mountains. I am an independent business woman and my 1 daughter who has graduated from college. I am now more interested in accumulating experiences as opposed to objects. I have an amazing life with amazing friends and am looking to share my life with someone. My life is very fulfilling and very complete......but, if I can find the right person then it is all the much better but if not, I am so blessed and will not settle. I am serious about this endeavor as I have little free time so if you are not described in my profile and are not willing to travel to meet me then I am not your girl so please don't be insulted if I don't reply. Working full time gives me little free time....I am sure you can relate.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

A moose and a mouse...a 130 lb Bernese Mountain Dog and a 5 lb Pom

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have lived in Newport Beach, Vancouver, San Francisco, Denver, Tahoe. Favorites: SCUBA diving in Little Cayman, Cozumel, Lava Tubes of Hawaii, ship wrecks in Aruba. Christmas in Vienna, love Venice, London, Seoul, Caracas. Pebble, Torrey Pines.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Dancing around cooking in the kitchen, being in my garden and stream, salmon sashimi w/ pink champagne, filet medium rare, donuts, mac n cheese, not leaving the house during rainy weekends.

For fun

Love sports, participating and spectating. Boy sports are the best, motorcycles, skeet shooting, fishing, SCUBA, skydiving. But I also love great food and wine, the arts, snow water skiing...anything outdoors. And after too many years am golfing.

Last read

Investment Research, WSJ, The Purpose Driven Life, Freakonomics, yes-nerdy stock broker during the week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accountant by education, Financial Advisor by profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral