Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs :)

In her own words

I'm passionate, empathetic, wonderfully weird and well balanced. My family and friends are the most important part of my life. I enjoy my independence but I also like to be be around people, especially positive people. I love to do anything and everything outdoors such as backpacking or camping, hiking, skiing, kayaking, and exploring new places, especially with my dog Dakota. I spend several weekends in Mammoth during the winter season where I volunteer as an adaptive-sport ski instructor for adults with disabilities; I truly enjoy my work as a physical therapist and care deeply for my patients. I've known what I wanted to be when I grew up since I was 13 years old! Did I say I am passionate? Outside of work, I enjoy going to live comedy shows, yoga, quality time with friends and family, or just curling up to relax with a good movie (horror/thriller and comedy are my favorites). I am Jewish and enjoy celebrating the holidays by spending them with my family. I am more culturally religious, very much reform, but identifying myself as Jewish is important to me even though I do not go to temple often. I am hopping to find someone with a positive attitude who shares some of my interests, enjoys an active lifestyle, who values the importance of good communication between partners, and knows what they want in life. As I value family I am looking for someone who feels the same. If that sounds like you, I would love to get to know you better :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful dog named Dakota (AKA D-Dog) and yes I talk to her in a high pitched, puppy voice ;-) She enjoys long walks on the beach, lots of hiking, eating grass, Coronado Dog beach and camping with mom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in San Diego! Otherwise, I enjoy Yoga/climbing at Mesa Rim, hiking/backpacking the southern PCT sections (I'm working my way to Canada), taking my dog to the either Del Mar or Coronado beach, or stand-up at the La Jolla Comedy Store.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends; Mexican food, horror movies; Traveling; Yoga; Skiing/volunteering; Theater; A motivated patient

For fun

Anything and everything outdoors; I really enjoy cooking; traveling; I love the occasional hosting of friends over at my place for wine and cheese but I also enjoy just staying in with a good movie.

Last read

Unbroken, The Art of Racing In The Rain, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, The Power of Now, The Millionaire Next Door, Tuesdays With Morrie, The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Physical Therapist and I absolutely LOVE my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I grew up in a very reform, culturally Jewish family. Identifying myself as Jewish is very important to me even though I do not go to temple often. I plan to continue those traditions with my own family someday, and to raise my children Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of California, San Francisco (UCSF) for graduate school.