Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Rapid City, SD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Denver and ready for a great relationship!!!

In his own words

I'm new to Denver because I started a new job!!! I'm getting use to my surroundings and want to explore the different sites!!! I'm excited to see Rockies baseball and also Avalanche hockey! I would like to make it to a Broncos game too!!! I'm eager to make it to some local concerts, plays, museums, and art galleries out here. I'm from Rapid City, SD but lived in Washington State previously for over 5 years. I have two goals, one is to grow within my company and the other is to finally find a long term relationship. I would like someone in my life to spend time with, have great conversations, and to also go on adventures with. My very best qualities are that I'm honest, loyal, caring, adventurous, always seeking to learn about the world, funny, family oriented and kind. I'm into fitness so I like to go to the gym and to eat healthy foods everyday! I hope to visit Hawaii sometime. Countries that I would like to visit would include England, France, Japan, and New Zealand. My favorite type of music is Rock/ Alternative and for movies I like action/adventure, fantasy, and sci fi. My hobbies are Poker and other boardgames, sport cars, history and traveling. Please email me if your interested to meet and we can go from there. I have a flexible schedule, so that we can talk and then meet.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to see the different sites in Denver. I like to see museums, clubs, concerts, theater plays, comedy shows, baseball, hockey, and football games. I hope to travel to Hawaii in the summer and see France or England in the near future.


DeVry University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Feeling refreshed after a workout, and then enjoying the sauna and a great fruit smoothie. Anything outdoors when its sunny like geo caching, riding my bike, and walking in the park. Often go visit my friends sport car detail shop and playing Poker!

For fun

I like to listen to my music on my iPod or read and in some spare time I like to check to see what shows or movies are on Netflix. I like to play basketball and tennis with pals, go to a club to sing karaoke, see a band play, and see sports!

Last read

I currently read the news quite a bit everyday. I've read some books to be more fluent in French. I'm into reading fantasy, adventure, and mystery stories. I'm always reading a good novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Labor / Construction
I work for the business office of Caterpillar, Inc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA in Project Management and IT.