Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-45 in Colorado, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am happy to be back in Denver!

In her own words

Yeah! I just moved to Denver! I lived in Colorado over 10 years ago and have been trying to get back ever since. ABOUT ME: I am spontaneous and am always up for a little adventure. I want to learn to be a better golfer. I love to eat, but my culinary skills are limited. I may have a slight obsession with Starbucks. Although I have a lot of energy and passion, I do my best to live in a drama-free-zone. Due to the nature of my career, I have moved a lot. Previous locations include Texas, Japan, Europe, Denver, SF Bay Area, and most recently Minneapolis. As I traveled frequently for work, I collected tons of frequent flyer miles. I love last minute escapes. ABOUT YOU: I enjoy guys who are athletic, witty, and easy going. Although I am an independent girl, my ideal match would be able to carry 40lb bags of dog food up my stairs (there be a test-ha). And most importantly...I hope to find a guy who thinks I am the coolest girl in the world. :) PSA: Guys, please post good pics of YOU. We all love scenery (mountains, waves, etc.), but girls want to see what YOU look like.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Newfoundlands. They are big, slobbery, and they shed. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love last minute adventures, especially international travel (lived in Japan, worked in Europe). Mountains, beaches, and places with a good vibe make me happy. I love to eat. What are your favorite places to eat in Denver?


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I am fairly easy to please. I like to be on the move. Sun, outdoor activities, sandy beaches, mountains, and water make me very happy. As I mentioned, I love to eat...thank goodness I have a decent metabolism.

For fun

I like variety and spontaneity. I am always game for a last minute game or a concert. I like to play various sports. I can throw a decent spiral, thanks to my 2 brothers. Playing golf and skiing are at the top of my list, but I could use lessons.

Last read

I LOVE the "Bourne" series. I enjoy reading, but I find it hard to find the time to read books cover to cover. I have 50 half-read books that I have purchased during work trips.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently working for a small start-up, which is exciting. Previously, I worked for a global fortune 100 company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Baylor University in Waco, TX. Wow, what a crazy experience.