Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-68 within 70 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Relentlessly happy. Enjoying life as the adventure it was intended to be.

In his own words

I'm relentlessly happy, enthusiastic, and don't like to give up on anything or anyone. I like to live life as the adventure it was intended to be. I am passionate...about life, about ideas, about people. I'm romantic and affectionate. Smiling...I like to smile...and I love to help people laugh. I have broad shoulders (from football a long time ago), a creative and humor-filled personality (from life), lots of thick black hair (on my head and not in my ears or nose) and I seem to like parentheses. I can COOK (hmmm) although I don't get much opportunity to do that. I like sports, theatre, competitive business, all the arts, concerts, going out, travel, laughing, and people who enjoy life...really enjoy life. I like animals and dogs seem to like me! Ha. I really think a sense of humor is important, and it's one of my strongest characteristics. I'm loyal and supportive. I'm confident and direct and I believe I can be that way without being arrogant or demanding. Working together and cooperating is important. I'd love to have a chance to talk with you. Really. Now, if YOU are affectionate, romantic, enthusiastic, energetic, somewhat adventurous, enjoy people, and enjoy living life as the exciting gift it IS,.... well that would be awesome. Note: I don't live in San Diego area right now. I visit often and am considering opening an office and moving here. I think this is important: we never know what the future will bring, but we can definitely give ourselves a chance to explore, to experience, to choose the opportunities that may await us. If you'd like to explore...hit the button and we'll chat. I promise not to let you down.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like fine dining...and I like the hole in the wall. Enjoy travel to interesting locations including Las Vegas, New York, Florida, Europe, and the Midwest. I'm good with being at home too.

Favorite things

I'm a bit relentless when it comes to my career and family, so don't watch too much television. Have loved Boston Legal, Broadway Theatre, classic rock n roll music, and classical music too. Hmm The Grass Roots, the Beatles, the Guess Who, Doobies.

For fun

A few of my favorite activities include a great movie, live theatre, travel, dinner with friends, grilling, golf, watching baseball and football, art museums,spending time on the water, time with family, great conversation, cuddling.

Last read

I'm an investment manager/financial advisor so I read the WSJ, NYT, and a ton of other material for work...but hey, I enjoy it. I'm also active in the film and concert industries, so I read there too. Enjoyed Freakonomics, Dragon trilogy and more!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference