Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am lucky to love my work, but, I work to...

In his own words

I am lucky to love my work, but, I work to live my life to the fullest. I love to travel and experience new places and culture. Some background. I grew up on a farm in a very small town in South Dakota. After my fill of Dakota winters, I moved to Colorado, then Chicago and now Atlanta. I started traveling to Atlanta for work and loved it. I miss all of the amazing things to do in Chicago, but, I appreciate the lack of snow in Atlanta much more. i am now in the process of relocating. I come from a very large family. My parents have been married for 66 years. They are healthy, very much in love and a blast to be around. I was raised with many core values. 4 older sisters taught me to be a gentleman. Confident, yet humble. I have enjoyed living in Atlanta immensely. I have a very close group of friends, extended family if you will. I enjoy going out and socializing, mostly dinners. Low key nights out with good friends is what I most enjoy. Clubbing and partying is not my thing. I am a very caring, giving and generous person. "What you see is what you get." I have heard friends describe me as such, and I think it is quite accurate. I am laid back, out going, optimistic and extremely fortunate to truly enjoy my chosen path in life. I am a very positive person and view every day as one more move in the game of life. I am looking for someone of similar interests and values to share the good times with. Spontaneity and flexibility are characteristic of me. I can go with the flow and be ready to go at a moments notice. Family is very important to me and I would expect yours is too. I enjoy going out with friends, but, I can be just as happy ordering in. I believe in balance; professional, personal and social. Last minute excursions are always fun. Travel is a passion, and experiencing new places and cultures affords an opportunity to learn. I am very fortunate to have a rewarding and fulfilling career. I look at every day as an opportunity to learn new things and improve myself. It is time for the next phase in my life. I have been very fortunate and am now looking for the right person to share my life and good times with. Experiences are so much better when shared with someone you care about. What am I looking for? Stable, compassionate, friendly, good values and someone that views life as an amazing opportunity to explore and experience with a like minded person. Being active and spontaneous are very attractive qualities. Hopefully, that gives a little insight into me. If you want to know more, drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Midtown, so tend to frequent local restaurants. Inman Park and VA Highlands are also great. Love Argentina and Brazil. New Zealand and Australia were amazing!


South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD

Favorite things

TV shows are Shark Tank, Game of Thrones, Fargo, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I enjoy traveling and visiting new places.

Last read

4 hour workweek. This is a great book I have read numerous times. I enjoy reading fiction suspense as well as business books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I run sales for a large manufacturer and retailer working with designers, architects and builders in the luxury residential market.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Swedish and Norwegian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business Economics and Mathematics.