Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Too Bad you can't leave Feedback or a rating on Match like you can do on

In her own words

First off, I want to thank you for taking the time to read my profile, wanting to get to know more about me and not just stopping at my pictures. I'm a 40 year old voluptuous, vivacious, independent young woman, looking for a man who will appreciate the many things I have to offer. I moved from NY to MD about 4 years ago. I am an honest, sensitive person and I'm told, a lot of fun to be with. I'm a hard worker and feel that family and friends are special. I'm passionate about life, all it has to offer, and whatever it is that I'm "into" at the time. This past few years I have been volunteering my time to the Honor Flight. Honor Flight is a non-profit organization created solely to honor America's veterans for all their sacrifices. We transport these heroes to Washington, D.C. to visit and reflect at their memorials. Top priority is given to the senior veterans World War II survivors, along with those other veterans who may be terminally ill. It is one of the most rewarding things I have done. Other interests I love to do is paint, read, cook, crafts, meet new people and travel. While I am comfortable with the familiar, I am always up to try new things . I'm looking for a man who can carry on a conversation, is understanding, tolerant, honest, caring, thoughtful, romantic and able to be my friend as well as my lover.(I still think there are prince's on white horses). I don't want a man I can "LIVE WITH", I want a man I can't "LIVE WITH OUT". I feel that a relationship should be more than just 50/50, and that each person should give 100 percent. If you feel that you are that kind of man, email me and let's get to know one another. A note, I have learned from experience that if anyone, does not post a pic, then they have something to hide. Please do not take offense to me not wanting to contact you without a pic.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6.5 lb Chihuahua named Daisy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now I have to say Clyde's in Columbia, Gina's Cantina in Millersville and Boordy Winery until I get to know the area better.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

My fur-baby Daisy. Wine, Family & friends, good food, farmers market, good coffee, music and wine festivals, cookouts, fishing, the beach, sunshine, changing seasons, road trips

For fun

Movies, wineries, venturing out to see more of MD, VA and DC...always up for something new

Last read

Last thing I read was some trashy mag when i was getting my nails done. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Customer service Manager/Quality Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than traditional
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral