Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Regina, SK, CAN | Seeking men 35-44 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (173cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking educated athletic...

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by :) Recently moved to Regina, starting up my dream career after too many years in school. Eager to explore what this city has to offer. Previously a full-time nationally-ranked athlete, still very active in sport and also a Level 3 certified coach. Grew up in Ontario, and previously lived in BC, AB, SK, QC. Between athletics and academics, some good quality 'down time' is often needed and enjoyed. I'm usually smiling and full of energy, with a definite competitive edge. I love the outdoors, and thrive on blue skies and sunshine. I'm confident, driven and goal-oriented. Pet-peeves include negative attitudes, poor spelling/grammar... and unnecessary vehicle idling! I've travelled extensively, both within Canada: Halifax to Victoria and everything in between, and abroad: Singapore/Bangkok/Australia/New Zealand, Panama/Brazil/Peru/Columbia, most of Europe multiple times (Belgium, Netherlands, France, England, Germany, Italy, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Rep...), and Cuba is great for a sometimes needed "do-nothing" beach vacation. I was lucky to grow up speaking both official languages. About you.... You're university educated (grad school?), VERY fit/athletic (important!!), and definitely a non-smoker. Yes, those are the deal-breakers. Age 36-44? You're young-at-heart, attractive, competitive, successful and passionate about life. You're confident and ambitious, take pride in your achievements, and aren't afraid to take chances in life in pursuit of your dreams. You also enjoy supporting others in their own quests. You're career-driven, but appreciate that there's more to life as well. You communicate well and easily, and enjoy intelligent conversation and debate. And of course, kindness, trust, and honesty are a given, and you naturally treat people well :-) If any of the above rings true to you, we might just get along... :) Cheers!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral