Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Hamilton, OH, USA | Seeking men 49-58 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
People rarely succeed UNLESS they have fun in what they are doing!

In her own words

Have you ever watched a child at play? It seems that the joy they experience is always enhanced when a special friend joins them. Almost as if the sandbox in which they may sit breathes in excitement and exhales great contentment! While I have a very full and happy life...I have come to a very peaceful place and recognize that I would like to share my bucket and shovel (if you don't have one) and enjoy a sandbox adventure too. ( Giggle/Giggle!) I am a sensible woman seeking a fun, uncomplicated and meaningful relationship. My favorite season is Fall...and I love Halloween! I enjoy gardening, home improvement projects, cooking, sporting could go on and on. The truth is that my interests are so vast and my energy level is high. I have a warm and gentle heart and love to giggle and laugh. I hope to find a fella with whom to share my secrets and to banter back and forth with. A man who is a gentleman and who prides himself with that title. I must admit that I appreciate having my door opened for me - it makes me feel special and serves as a simple reminder that chivalry is not a thing of the past. Weekend getaways are always a blast ....and I don't mind the detours....who knows what we may find on those unplanned paths? Perhaps a zipline or hot air balloon ride could be on our agenda. Life can really be easy and fun! So what are we waiting for doll? Let's roll up our pants and climb into that sandbox?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A quick trip to Gatlinburg is lots of fun....and I really love Las Vegas! Not so much to gamble - but to see the city and enjoy the shows! Better get your gym shoes on and try to keep up with me! Mammoth Cave is pretty cool too. Actually amazing!

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music with the exception of opera. As a child I watched the Andy Griffith Show - and now I like to catch Big Brother and Modern Family. I am a pushover for anything chocolate- and love roasted corn and candy apples from the fair!

For fun

Catching a new release at the movies, bowling (okay...trying to bowl - Ha! Ha!), trying out a new recipe or creating one of my own, gardening ( wow - I LOVE creating a beautiful flower garden), and riding my bike on the trail near my home.

Last read

Hmmm...well, I actually do read many different types of books-but if I have to be honest, my most recent is The Big Book of Home Improvements. There are a few projects that I want to tackle myself - and this book is going to be a part of my success!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference