Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fierce combination of confusing and sometimes funny contradictions that add up to magical possibilities...curious? Read on...

In her own words

I am an only child but can assure you I don't suffer from only child syndrome. I relocated from New York to Boca 2 years ago and love living down here, however I have a very strong tie with NEW York and always will. I still visit quite often. I love to travel, however since moving to Florida I find I have been traveling less and taking advantage of the all year round amazing weather! I have been told I am very sarcastic so I need someone who can dish it out as well as can take it. I've learned that you don't need to share ALL of the same interests, and I hope to find someone I can experience new things with and vice versa. I think that's part of what make life exciting. Laughter, respect and chemistry are three key ingredients to any great relationship and without them I think your at a huge disadvantage. I am very close with my family and being an only child my friends are my family and are a very special and important part of my life. I am an only child and have 13 nieces and nephews....that should say it all!! LOL Enough with the wordy descriptive...let me break it down for you.... What I'm looking for: EMPLOYED (optional). . Just kidding. . .I work everyday so should you :) FUNNY. . .A MUST. . .Laughter is a key ingredient to a happy life. SOCIAL. . .You can take me anywhere, I can hold my own in a crowd of new people so should you. FAMILY AND FRIEND ORIENTED. . . A MUST SANE. . .bipolar tendencies and emotionally unavailable need not apply DRINKERS apply DRUNKS forget you read this ...although you probably already did. I can drink with the best of them but can handle my liquor and so should you lol. NOOKIE...whose interest isn't peaked now?? This is a very important part of a relationship but if that's ALL your looking for, I'm probably not your of luck....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and am always up for trying anything new! I love the beach and could easily spend the day on the water and not feel guilty about it. As for favorite night spots you'll just have to wait and see.....

Last read

I miss reading!!! I believe it was "What Remains"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference