Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And you can see daisies in her footsteps, dandelions, butterflies...

In her own words

I am a woman who can hang out with the boys but also love to spend time with my girlfriends. I'm very independent, career-focused and love a good adventure. I work in a commercial theatre producing office and have a small business in the health field on the side. I'm a jeans and a t-shirt, dive bar kind of girl but that doesn't mean I don't take care of myself. Random story from my past to prove I can laugh at myself - In college, I was in my university's dance company. Every year we had the cheesiest Holiday show ever. My junior year I was cast as the back end of a tap dancing pony named Tony the Pony. I had to do an entire tap dance bent over. I hated it but Tony turned out to be such a hit that I became a minor celebrity on campus. At least it makes for a good story now. :) I'm looking for someone who can challenge and inspire me. Someone who is compassionate, empathetic, and values relationships (not just romantic relationships, but family, friends, coworkers, etc). An appreciation for the arts is a must. If anything, I need someone who will willingly go to and enjoy plays and musicals. I like men who are career and goal-driven. Politics are important to me and will not consider dating a conservative - this is a deal breaker. At the end of the day, I'm looking for someone I can go out and enjoy New York with - think museums, live music, aimlessly walking and discovering new neighborhoods... If you have a dog, that's a plus.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Astoria, LES, my aunt's place in Dallas, Chicago. My best friend lives in Chile, my brother lives in Kazakhstan, and another good college friend lives in Dublin. I'm hoping to hit up all three of these places within the next two years.

Favorite things

Burgers, beer, Broadway.

For fun

I love going to museums, aimlessly walking (this might get tough in the winter), going to shows, seeing live music, occasionally going to a movie, spending time with friends and sometimes staying in with Netflix and cuddling.

Last read

I don't read as much as I'd like to but my all time favorite book is To Kill A Mockingbird. I like to read it every summer. Currently reading Atlas Shrugged because I've never read it before!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
No actors, please.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Primarily Scottish and German with a little Irish and English thrown into the mix. I've been lucky enough to have pretty much my entire family history mapped out on both sides. I even have my family's crest from Scotland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
The Book by Alan Watts pretty much sums up my view of the world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Dance, minor in History. Masters in bad-assery. Okay that last one's not official.