Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I laugh at all the wrong parts

In her own words

My bag is sitting unpacked from my flight home yesterday because I still have three days left of vacation. The clothes in there are clean, so I just need somewhere else to go. Somewhere that's puppy friendly and yet relaxing. I think I need a country home... I grew up boating in the summer and skiing in the winter. My goal is to get back to living that lifestyle. I'm not sure moving to NY two years ago was a step toward that, though. Ultimately, I'd be satisfied with almost any lifestyle if I had the right guy by my side. I'm not religious, but I do have faith in love.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year-old blue heeler named Huckleberry. She's a maniac, and I love her.

Favorite hot spots

Really enjoying my newly renovated patio—it's bigger than my apartment!


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Indoor plumbing: huge fan. Also, water heaters, my morning coffee, dog hugs, man kisses, the cello, trombone and hand drums, dissonance, mom and dad, audiobooks, IPAs, zins, gins, certain lines from certain movies, songs, books and poems...

Last read

I just read that Frenet Branca was available during the Prohibition because of its perceived medical benefits. Maybe Frenet should be the new red wine...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
The best way to describe what I do is "verbal design."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm uncharacteristically proud of the fact that I am registered as a Daughter of the Republic (my mom's side of the family fought in the Revolutionary War).
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to music school for my undergrad and advertising school for my grad. I keep daydreaming about getting my Phd, but it just seems fiscally stupid. We'll see!