Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 500 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a better dancer than you....:-)

In her own words

Love to go the beach, I could fish all day, I LOVE IT. Also reading books, hang out with family and friends, traveling and watching football in my spare time. I am ready to settle down, and find Mr. right. I am a fun, outgoing person, and try to live each day to the fullest. I am one of those people who don't really worry about tomorrow - but live each day like it's my last. If you were to ask someone who knows me to describe me they would say - I'm a blast to hang out with, cares about others, remembers things alot of friends don't, fun, outgoing, loving, thoughtful person!!! Trying something new as I do not find myself in the club/bar scene as much as I did in my twenties - although I still enjoy a good night out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have one little cute angel - Rosie who showed up on my doorsteps Christmas morning.... so I'm a new mommy and I love it!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer local pubs maybe with a good band, but every now again a little 80's night is alot of fun. I love to travel - to see old friends - the ocean is my favorite place, Bonefish, Carrabbas - anything seafood I love.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Fav thing to eat : Cuban Sandwich w. black beans and rice, when its raining I would read a book or try to get a nap in. Favorite shows: Grey's Anatomy, Law and Order, Deadliest Catch, Top Chef, Entourage, I try to keep up with the News as well

For fun

Love College Football, Go Noles. I love to go to the beach, hang out with friends and family - reading, and traveling - fishing golf, spending time with my adorable niece and nephew, riding horses and always down for a good road trip!

Last read

I try and read self help books and also some novels - normally I pick up a book and if I get interested I can't put it down until it's finished. Love Stories and history -



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am going back to school right now - in the process of applying for Nursing schools, I have a degree from Florida State - but I would like to do something where I am helping people and making a difference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith does mean alot to mean, and a person who I end up with would share some or all of those values. I was raised with two christian parents who have been married 39 years, and I hope to have something like that one day.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference