Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lumberton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I wanna set you free, I wanna take you high.

In her own words

Describing myself for an online dating site is something I never prepared for. So where to start? I'm very new to the online dating scene - unless the "a/s/l" and "chat room " era counts... My name is Danamarie. I'm currently 26 years old. I work full time at a family owned restaurant and catering venue located at two different country clubs and golf courses. I bartend most often but I'm also the marketing/sales manager there, as well. Intelligence is sexy. Your thoughts are beautiful. Sophistication is a turn on. Not asking me to have sex with you before you know me is priceless.I could write about what a perfect date is to me or I could hope that there's someone out there who is willing to create the perfect date together, with me; Someone that puts getting to know me first. Perfect does not exist. Flaws are what makes a person who they are. I don't expect a man to read my mind, but for a man to want to know me, every part of me, is what I define as sexy. Intelligence is beautiful. So Few couples really take the time to know each other... Like really know each other from the inside out. I would love to meet someone who finds my sense of humor and sarcastic response, to something funny, as a turn on. It should be the same vice versa too! Happiness is key! Its the small things that count. The best thing a man can be to a woman is her best friend. Falling for someone who will be there through your hopes, dreams, fears, joys, tears, ups and downs is what makes any relationship work. Don't stand back just to watch, dance WITH me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The sun.


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

For fun

Things I do for fun are: Playing softball Dancing- danced for 18 years Shopping! I'm a big shopper! The manakins at the mall gossip about me. Google! Silly? I like to google topics, etc. that I don't know much about. I always want to know more!

Last read

The above headline "last read". By Seriously- The last BOOK I've read was "The Cat in the Hat" to my seven year old cousin. I finished -"All the Light we cannot see" by Anthony Doerr two weeks ago.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Social Media Marketing Manager and Banquet Bar Manager for the same company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree