Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Read below

In her own words

About Myself: - I Finished school this past May. I have certifications in Clinical Herbalism and Nutrition. - I think a lot of people take life too seriously. Laughter is the best medicine. - I enjoy painting and clay sculpting. I consider myself an artist. I actually taught a children's clay sculpting class and it was one of the best jobs I've ever had. -One of my favorite words is 'catastrophe' although I don't use it often. - In my spare time I like to find a body of water to relax in, even in the winter. Hot springs anyone? - A lot of people argue with me that it's not a color, but I adore white. - A few of my favorite board games (yes, I'm a square and like to stay at home, have a drink, and play board games) are Scrabble, Risk, Settlers of Catan and even though its not a board game, Farkle. - Going to an opera is on my bucket list. - A couple of concerts I've been to: Radiohead (twice!), Dan Deacon (one of the best concerts I've ever been to), The Flaming Lips, Tenacious D, Ween (too many times to count) - I would like to go to culinary school within the next couple of years. - I 100% completely taught myself how to play guitar and for that, I think I'm a bad ass. As a person, I'm independent, stable, honest, conservative and the exact same thing I'm looking for in a person, selfless. I'm at a point in my life where I'm balanced and know exactly what I want not only from myself, but others as well. What I'm looking for: Responsible, honest, selfless people only please! I've had a hard time meeting responsible people. If you still live at home with your parents, sorry buddy. By 'selfless' I don't mean 'have no self worth'. I'm implying that I want someone unselfish. Someone that thinks for themself. If you base your opinions on mine, where's the fun in that? Honestly, I'm not terribly picky. As long as I get along with the person and we click in a sense.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Williams and Graham in Denver And concert venues: Ogden, Boulder, Fillmore, Fox

Favorite things

Movies- Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy (love the book as well) Requiem for a Dream Apocalypto Books/Authors George Orwell Christopher Hitchens The Constitution Common Sense

For fun

I could literally stay at home all day and cook. I also enjoy flying my kite.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Jungle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
People tend to ask me if I'm Mexican or middle eastern. I'm actually German.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference