Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Smile now cry later

In his own words

I guess i should let one of my friend do this for me bks i dnt know how to descrive myself but all i can say am a funny guy... Well i really enjoy goin out n gettin lost to find new stuffs... I have a crazzy past n crazzy funny stories ill like to share with someone who acctually care, Am a bitt of oldschool when it comes to dates... I dnt really go for the looks... Am ussually under a lot of stress but am learning to controll it, so a girl that is patience n helps givin advises is a plus I love dogs even tho i dnt have one anymore... I am very responsable But sometimes the little devil inside me come out n i would be a whole different person (I mean it on a partty hard, kind of way) lol I will always love a girl that likes to laugh, Tattos ?? Ummm i dnt care A sweet girl with manners n self respect it will always be a plus for me.... Another thing about me is that i am veryy serious when it comes to my edducation or future, I lived on low before n i know for fact i dnt want any of this for my family starting by my daughther n i say that not because i have one but because i am lookin fwrd to have a girl not now! But with time n when i have something to give her, than we will see but for now am still in college about to start my 2nd year

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love California,

Favorite things

Love to cook hate to clean... Love watchin movies at home

For fun

I like to go out on my own sometimes n just to clear my mind... I like to walk in dtown or movies, i work at a night club as a bouncer so am already kind of bored of a night club lifestyle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school