Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
If you get to know me, you'll agree that 140 characters is not going to do it.

In her own words

A blank box in which I'm supposed to draw a picture of myself, and even more improbably, of "you". I'll give you facts; you can pick through them like a pile of puzzle pieces (tip: find the corners). I grew up in South Florida, have lived in many places since and traveled to many, many more. Still bad at packing. Strangers tend to tell me their secrets. I feel at home near the ocean. I love books - when I was a kid, I would put them in Ziplock bags so I could read in the shower. I love my job, but I need passions outside of work. I want to write a novel, this year. I work in the wine industry, and it's the most interesting blend (groan) of art, science, and business. I like to sweat, move fast, be in water. I like growing things, making dinner from my own garden. I get disproportionately proud of myself for household tasks like putting together furniture, painting a table. I'm a really good cook, and my friends make out because i love cooking for people. I'm happy with my life, but I still have a lot of goals to hit. I'm not someone who always needs to be on the go - no reader or writer is - but I like being tested and find myself growing restless when I haven't challenged myself in a while. I like making people laugh and being made to laugh in smart ways. I've had the same best friend for about 30 years. I'm close to my family. In the morning hummingbirds come to braid my hair. The man I'm looking for is someone special. Someone who people want to be around. Someone smart in unique ways, maybe brilliant. Cute is good. Likes to be active, likes to be with me. Likes when I make him dinner and doesn't mind eating late. Must make me laugh, must say things that surprise me and make me think. I'm looking for a man who makes me feel like I was right to wait. I want to crave his thoughts and his touch.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent two months on Maui last year, fell in love with having to decide nothing beyond where to surf each day, what fruits to eat, and what book to bring. I love so many places and am lucky to live in Sausalito and work in wine country.

Favorite things

I like words, particularly written ones, surfing without a wet suit, books signed by authors even though I hate autographs otherwise, kale, dresses, cast iron cookware, driving manual and fast, the Gators, and big reds served in the right glass.

For fun

A weekend in town usually includes Bikram, gardening, maybe a trip to Bolinas. Sometimes I dork out at home with a book for half the weekend, and other times I'm out being social or having friends over to cook.

Last read

This answer would be outdated in a week. Usually reading some literary fiction, plus the Sunday NY Times spaced out over the week, and cooking magazines. Have also been reading a book on the art of memory. No more porn since rehab.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
In vino veritas
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral