Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 300 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get.

In her own words

I live and work in Delray Beach and I love it here! I've been doing Architecture over 10 years now and when the economy got slow I went back to school and got my radiology degree. I love sports I love bars and I love beer! I'm a very chill and laid back person that enjoys the simple things in life. For the most part I'm a jeans and sandals kinda chick but I do like to dress up on occasion. I'm definitely not into money and not one of those girls that always has to have the newest Coach bag or eat out at expensive restaurants. I am very girly but at the same time I'd rather watch a sports game than go shopping or getting my nails done. I'm definitely over the whole club scene and I like anything laid back and fun. Chill bars, good music, concerts, golf, bowling, sports, the beach, good food and movie nights. I try and play golf once a week and I was born and raised down in Miami so i'm a diehard Heat fan! Anything else you would like to know just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a smaller dog a brussel griffon.. Her name is Brandy and I love love love her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite local hot spot bc I am all over the place. Usually you can find me at a chill bar.


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

Favorite food... Chicken, Sushi and Pizza! Favorite color Green! Favorite sport Basketball!

For fun

I am a very laid back person. I enjoy anyting from staying home and watching movies to going out to bars and watcing sports. My ideal Saturday night would be a chill bar with some good music.

Last read

I read sporadically. I have several different authors I really enjoy but just don't have the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Architecture/ Radiology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Open to religion, yet never really had a chance to learn.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Back in school for my Bachelors degree.