Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 in Chicago, Illinois, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi! My name is Avery! Why did you join match?...

In his own words

Hi! My name is Avery! Why did you join match? I'm looking for the girl next door. I tend to like girls who have strong values, integrity, and are out going. I'm a down to earth guy so candid woman are definitely my preference. I like girls who want to keep life simple, exciting, and creative--If you enjoy drama, I'm probably not your cup of tea. I prefer to keep a smile on my face, as well as yours :) I'm an auditor but I SWEAR I have a personality. I like to travel, so if you got serious wunderlust then I just might be your guy! I honestly like to get to know people; I'm not interested in placing tons of pressure in one hit-or-miss first date. I believe if two people get along then great, if a relationship results from that...hey even better:-) I LOVE seeing movies. I have an extensive movie collection and have absolutely no problem spending a weeknight or weekend cuddling on the couch watching flicks. I don't have a specific genre I stick to; I will even watch Sweet Home Alabama! I'm looking forward to catching a few baseball games and maybe even a few Bulls games:-)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a 3 year old Labrador-Retriever Mix. She was a rescue from the animal shelter and she was adorable! Don't worry she didn't die, I simply left her with my roommate before I moved to Chicago:-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

River North and Lakeview are solid, but honestly all you have to do is say sushi and I'm in.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

TV Shows: Family Guy, Firefly, Tough Love, Lost (still don't understand what's going on), How I met your mother, 30 Rock, Scrubs, Rules of Engagement.

For fun

Watch Movies and TV, go to baseball games (Cubs or Sox - it doesn't matter which as long as I like whom I'm with), Running/weight lifting.

Last read

If I say Star Wars does that make me a geek?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an Auditor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral