Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Richboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
** Strong Believer in Following Through**

In his own words

Witty, Worldly, Ambitious, Dependable....a few key words that come to mind when i think about describing myself. I am definitely someone who can be admired and can feel the same about that other person. I am a teacher, a challenger, a dictator but can banter with the best of them. I can be somewhat shy, but when there is a connection I often know it!! I am a gentlemen who has a great sense of humor, loves to laugh, and is definitely not afraid to get dirty at times. I am someone that has a ton of energy, and always wants to do things, but can be lazy at times and just relax....I am kind-of-a goofball and I'm looking for someone who can share that side with me. Could that be you??? I am not completely positive what I am looking for in a woman, as unique as you all may be.....but I am definitely willing to be that adventurer!! A wise old man once told me you will never know until you take that initial step!!! I am looking forward to meeting some of the beautiful women in the area and having some everlasting, awesome memories and taking thing from there!!! So if you feel you could be that special someone, please don't be shy and shoot me a line!!! I have learned not to let anything break me, no matter how hard it gets - Life Always Goes On!!!! I tend to always trust my gut feeling and never second guess it...For me, happiness isn't about where someone takes you or what they buy you, its about the little things they do to make you feel special and the smile it brings to their face..... When a man realizes the value in his lady he adds value to himself!!! I cant wait to meet HER!!! '**Make it a great day** Talk with you soon.........

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pups name is Deuce and he is my best pal....11 years strong and always looking for more attention, Go Figure in his old age!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Colorado or out West where the real mountains are....Downtown Philly.....Jersey Shore (Margate shore house)......Daytona Bike Week......My bed after a long day of work, LOL!!!Local: Doylestown, New Hope, Princeton, Tonys, Churchville Inn


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Into all types of music (Rock, Country, Metal, Hip-Hop), Enjoy anything with a motor, Outdoor Adventures, Winter Activities, On Going Projects

For fun

Philadelphia Sports Teams, Motocross, Motorcycles, Ski Slopes, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Camping, Staying in Shape, Relaxing and Catching up on Me and Hopefully Someone Else One Day Soon!!!! Oh and sometimes shopping...

Last read

Architectural Code Books (Fun Stuff), LEED Preparation Exams (Ready for Accreditation), Installation Instruction to something fun!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project manager for a company in New Jersey specializing in mixed-use multifamily mid to high rises, retail fit out and custom single family houses.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
In this day and age, like many others, I would be considered a hybrid you could call it....(Irish, Italian, German, Chech.)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God...Did the whole CCD thing and usually attend church for Christmas and Easter but rarely make it on a Sunday, Sorry!!!!
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Colorado at Boulder in 2007 with a bachelors degree in Environmental Design w/ Emphasis in Architecture