Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles of Conifer, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I reject your reality and substitute my own.

In her own words

OK.. I am not the best at talking myself, therefore I am going to just follow the "tips" sections. How do friends describe me: fun, verbally outspoken, adventurist, daring, self reliant, strong, cute, family oriented, big heart, adorable. What makes me smile: finding inner peace within my self... haha, that's BS!! my friends, family and some of the people I work with. Life in general. Accomplishment that I am most proud of: I own a 2004 Honda Civic when I bought it, it only had 70 miles, I made the original stock clutch last for 250 miles! I was one happy girl! What I am grateful for: Without doubt or hesitation my dog Jackson, he is like a kid to me. My family, they don't always get me but I know that they try, and for that I thank them. My friends who have been with me through thick and thin, my life and last but not least music. What type of person am I hoping to attract: Someone that has there life somewhat together. An open minded and respectful man and is willing to accept others for there own individuality, likes to hang out and go out. Must love music, from alternative to rock and some of the classics like Cure, Talking Heads, and The Cramberrys. Must love dogs. Describe my social life: Right now I think it's bland, although I have become rather content with staying at home, having a glass of wine and shoot zombies. I have a full time job and a part time job in the weekends so time can be somewhat limited lately, but I do enjoy attending the occasional concert, events, and meeting at the local watering holes with some friends. I don't usually go to see many movies, due to the fact that it cost as much as a kidney and the current available selection of new releases has been rather disappointing. With the exception of the Avengers. Things that make me laugh out loud: Eddie Izzard, Kevin Smith, when people fall or do something without using common sense. What am I looking for in a relationship: to be honest... I really don't know. I am not sure if I want to have a long term relationship, a fling, or just a new friend. I am happy with were I am in my life and would love to welcome someone else into it. Most of all I am looking for someone to take things slow with. Things that I am most passionate about: I love (family and friends) music, and strong minded individuals that can make a decision on there own, with out being influenced by other, most of all know thy self.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

My taste in music is all over the place. I can listen to music from Nine Inch Nails and quickly switch to Young the Giant. I can't really say that I have only one band that I absolutely love. it wouldn't be fare.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, cooking, fishing, gaming, reading, occasionally I go to movies and museums but having really been able to lately.

Last read

Currently reading Songs of Ice and Fire, along with lots of comic books. Some of my most favorite magazines are: Scientific American, National Geographic, and Smithsonian.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Other
I am understanding of other peoples beliefs and values, but I have made an educated and informed decision on where I stand in religion and faith, and would appreciated if I received the same respect and courtesy as I give to other.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree